Quests from the Infinite Staircase

17499 Ft

🔍 Vár rád 6 felújított, első kiadású kaland 1. és 13. szint között
⚔️ Nézz szembe több mint 30 új emlékezetes szörnyeteggel
📚 Könnyen felhasználható kalandok, melyek bármely kampányba beilleszthetőek
🧙‍♂️ Átélheted a D&D múltjának ikonikus karaktereinek sorsát
A következő első kiadású kalandokat találod a könyvben: The Lost City, When a Star Falls, Beyond the Crystal Cave, Pharaoh, The Lost Caverns of Tsojcanth, és Expeditions to the Barrier Peaks


Várható megjelenés: 2024. július

Gyártó: Wizards of the Coasts

15 készleten

What is Quests from the Infinite Staircase about?

Quests from the Infinite Staircaseis an anthology that collects six classic Dungeons & Dragons adventures that are updated for the game’s fifth edition. These adventures are designed for characters from Levels 1 to 13 and can be run separately or as part of a complete campaign. They include:

The Lost City: Originally published in 1982 as Module B4, The Lost City was written longtime TSR designer Tom Moldvay. The adventure is designed for 1st to 3rd-level characters and is really focused on new Dungeon Masters, with players exploring the upper floors of an ancient ziggurat located in the depths of a mysterious desert.

When a Star Falls: First published in 1984 as Module UK4, this adventure was written by British RPG designer Graeme Morris. Designed for 4th to 5th level characters, players must recover a fallen star before rival factions are able to get their hands on it, while also dealing with an ancient Tower and a dark prophecy.

Beyond the Crystal Cave: Inspired by Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet, this adventure was published in 1983 as Module UK1 and was the first in series of adventures produced by TSR UK. Designed for 6th level characters, players must venture into the forbidden Cave of Echoes to find two star-crossed lovers.

Pharaoh: Released back in 1982 as Module I3, this classic adventure is the first in the popular Desert of Desolation trilogy, which was created by Tracy and Laura Hickman (who would go on to create Ravenloft and Dragonlance). Designed for 7th to 8th-level characters, the adventure finds the players plundering the depths of an ancient pharaoh’s tomb in an Egyptian-themed fantasy kingdom.

The Lost Caverns of Tsojcanth: First published in 1976 as Module S4, this adventure was written by Gary Gygax for use in tournament convention play. Designed for 9th to 10th level characters, players explore a series of caverns, including the lair of Witch Queen Iggwilv, (better known to contemporary players as Tasha). Notably, the upcoming 5e adventure Descent into the Lost Caverns of Tsojcanth is based on this original module.

Expedition to the Barrier Peaks: Written by Gary Gygax in 1980 as Module S3, this remains one of the most iconic old school DnD adventures of all time. Designed for Level 11 to 13 characters, it combines classic fantasy elements with some out-of-this-world science fiction technology. It also marks the first appearance of the froghemoth.

Könyv borító

Könyv kiadó

Könyv nyelve

Könyv tartalma

Könyv szabályrendszere

Könyv megjelenés


Még nincsenek értékelések.

Csak bejelentkezett és a terméket már megvásárolt felhasználók írhatnak véleményt.


Your Cart is Empty

Ugrás az összes termékhez